Call us today for a quote  419-673-8256

NELSON INSURANCE AGENCY

Phone Number: 419-673-8256
Fax Number: 419-674-1226
Address: 405 N Main St., Kenton, OH 43326
Meet the Staff
Gary Nelson

Owner & President

O: 419-673-8256

Alt: 419-425-4200

F: 419-674-1226

E: nelsong1@hotmail.com

Ben Nelson

Vice President & Agent

O: 419-673-8256

C: 419-575-6156

F: 419-674-1226

E: bennelson3377@gmail.com

Carol Rogers

Operations Manager

O: 419-673-8256 Ext. #

F: 419-674-1226

E: cmrogers12@yahoo.com

Sonya Drumm

Office Manager & 
Professional Agent

O: 419-673-8256 Ext. 4

F: 419-674-1226

E: sdrumm.oifs@gmail.com

Linda Whipple

Life & Health Agent, Medicare Specialist

O: 419-673-8256 Ext. 7

F: 419-674-1226

E: lindaw@rrohio.com

Kim Graham

Agent, Health & Medicare Supplement

O: 419-673-8256 Ext. 8

Alt: 419-991-1745

F: 419-674-1226

E: kgraham@courtinsurancegroup.com

Sharon Mankey

Customer Service Representative

O: 419-673-8256 Ext. 0

F: 419-674-1226

E: sharonm@rrohio.com

Kristin Hamilton

Client Services Specialist
(Policy Changes & Claims)

O: 419-673-8256 Ext. 1

F: 419-674-1226

E: kristins@rrohio.com

Melissa Tracy

Professional Agent

O: 419-673-8256 Ext. 6

F: 419-674-1226

E: mtracy.oifs@gmail.com

Courtney Doll

Professional Agent

O: 419-673-8256 Ext. 8

F: 419-674-1226

E: courtney.oifs@gmail.com

Fill out this form
GET A QUOTE!
FIND A LOCATION NEAR YOU
Hours

Monday - Friday 

9:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Evenings by Appointment

  • Facebook

© 2021 by Ohio Insurance & Financial Services, LLC.   >>>     Call us: 419-673-8256