Call us today for a quote  937-592-4856

SLOAN INSURANCE CENTER

sloan office.jpg
Phone Number: 937-592-4856
Alternate Number: 937-592-3706
Fax Number: 937-592-1728
Address: 1413 S Main St., Bellefontaine, OH 43311
Click here to visit our website
Meet the Staff
Michelle Harrington, CISR

Office Manager &
Professional Agent

O: 937-592-4856 Ext. 6

F: 937-592-1728

E: mharrington@mysloan.com

Kathy Yule

Professional Agent

O: 937-592-4856 Ext. 1

F: 937-592-1728

E: kyule@mysloan.com

Marsha Young

Professional Agent

O: 937-582-4856 Ext. 3

F: 937-592-1728

E: myoung@mysloan.com

Susan Woodard, CISR

Professional Agent

O: 937-582-4856 Ext. 4

F: 937-592-1728

E: swoodard@mysloan.com

Shawna Moore

Professional Agent

O: 937-592-4856 Ext. 2

F: 937-592-1728

E: smoore@mysloan.com

Kelly Wilson

Professional Agent

O: 937-592-4856 Ext. 5

F: 937-592-1728

E: kwilson@mysloan.com

Tammy Clawson

Professional Agent

O: 937-582-4856 Ext. 0

F: 937-592-1728

E: tclawson@mysloan.com

Thanks for submitting!

Fill out this form
GET A QUOTE!
FIND A LOCATION NEAR YOU
Hours

Monday - Friday 

9:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Evenings by Appointment