• Open Monday - Friday 9am to 5pm

Bellefontaine, OH Location

Sloan Insurance Center

1413 S Main St.
Bellefontaine, OH 43311

 937-592-4856

 937-592-3706

 937-592-1728

  sloan@ohinsuranceservices.com

Meet the Team

Michelle Harrington, CISR
Operations Manager & Professional Agent
 937-465-2551
 michelle@ohinsuranceservices.com

Kathy Yule
Professional Agent
 937-747-2391
 kathy@ohinsuranceservices.com

Marsha Young
Professional Agent
 419-679-4392
 marsha@ohinsuranceservices.com

Susan Woodard, CISR
Professional Agent
 419-679-4749
 susan@ohinsuranceservices.com

Kelly Wilson
Professional Agent
 419-679-4308
 kelly@ohinsuranceservices.com

Tammy Clawson
Professional Agent
 937-593-6751
 tammy@ohinsuranceservices.com

Shawna Moore
Professional Agent
 937-565-4461
 shawna@ohinsuranceservices.com